Member Business Directory

Our Membership is comprised of many business owners in our community. Please review the services offered below when making your decision and selection of contractors, vendors, consultants and agents.

 

 

BANKING & FINANCE

 

PRIVATE WEALTH PARTNERS Bill Dagley (415) 302 1706 bdagley@pwpart.com www.pwpart.com

 

 

 


 

 

BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION

 

 

BAY COUNTY BUILDERS Randy Tugaw (415) 457 9962 wwwbaycobuilders.com
BRAGG PLUMBING & HEATING John Honey (415) 382 1215 john@braggplumbing.com www.braggplumbing.com
GOLDEN STATE LUMBER Tom Schmierer

(415) 945 0677

gsl2@aol.com

www.goldenstatelumber.com
PETER LEVI PLUMBING HEATING & COOLING Peter Levi

(415) 454 7771

peter@plphc.com

www.peterleviplumbinginc.com

 


 

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

 

 

 

CLIF BAR David Hartwell www.clifbar.com
CLIF FAMILY WINERY David Hartwell www.clifbarfamilywinery.com
DAVE’S GOURMET David Hirschkop (800) 758 0372 info@davesgourmet.com www.davesgourmet.com
GOURMET MUSHROOMS David Law (707) 823 1743  david@mycopia.com www.mycopia.com
YOUNG’S MARKET COMPANY Maria Murray (415) 309.3555 mariamurray@youngsmarket.com www.youngsmarket.com

 

 


 

 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

 

 

 

KEITH A. DENKLER, M.D Keith Denkler

(415) 924 6010

kdenkler@yahoo.com

www.aestheticsurgery.com
ECOVIBE Wellness Katharine Fisher

 (415) 608 3904

 

www.ecovibewellness.com
FITNESS SUPERSTORE Alex Krichevsky

(415) 460 9951

krichevsky2001@yahoo.com

www.fitnessconcept.biz
MONTECITO CHIROPRACTIC CENTER Elena Vince (415) 454 3717 info@montecitochiropractic.com www.montecitochiropractic.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

 

INTERIOR DESIGN Molie Malone

(415) 640 2497

Molie Malone

molie@moliemalone.com

 


 

 

LEISURE & TRAVEL

 

 


 

 

 

REAL ESTATE

 

 

ROBERT H. GREENE REAL ESTATE Bob Greene

(415) 456 5323

Bob@rhgreene.com

www.rhgreene.com
COLDWELL BANKER Susan Ferrington

 (415) 381 7677

sferrington11@gmail.com

 www.coldwellbanker.com
 
HOLMES BURRELL REAL ESTATE Jason Holmes (415) 446 9444 jholmesrealestate@gmail.com www.holmesburrell.com

 


 

 

 

 

RETAIL & AUTOMOTIVE

 

PAR EXCELLENCE Louise Harrison

(415) 927 9009

parexcellencecortemadera@gmail.com


 

SERVICES

 

CHILVERS ATTORNEY at LAW Bob Chilvers (415) 444 0875 chilvers@comcast.net
INHERENT Web Solutions Jeffrey Kamys www.inherent.com
LAW OFFICES of MARLENE PAPPAS GETCHELL Marlene Getchell (415) 457 8830 mgetchell@mlplaw.com www.getchellestateattorney.com

 


 

CHARITABLE

 

KIDS COOKING for LIFE Ted Smith

(415) 300 7924

tjsmith25@aol.com

www.kidscookingforlife.org