Players by Gender:


By Gender & Rating:

Women:


   
Men:


 

 

Players:

____ Men: ____

USTA Rating: Name Email
4.5 Cayden Laughton brad.rodrigues@gmail.com
4.0 David Shepard Dcshepard59@gmail.com
4.0 Tom Schmierer Gsl2@aol.com
4.0 Andy Gordon Akgordon@duanemorris.com
4.0 Andy Gordon Akgordon@duanemorris.com
4.0 Eric Grover EAGROVER@KELLERGROVER.COM
4.0 gary lenoff mauisnow2@gmail.com
4.0 John Honey John@braggplumbing.com
4.0 Seth Barad sethbarad@aol.com
4.0 Derek Boorse Derek.boorse@gmail.com
4.0 Jason Tuttle jasontuttle15@searchlightlending.com
4.0 Kevin Knee kknee@pacbell.net
4.0 Kevin Dufficy kdufficy@gmail.com
4.0 Joseph Adams joeadamzz@yahoo.com
4.0 Robert Lang robertlang.ca@gmail.com
4.0 Steven Juliani smjuliani@gmail.com
4.0 Jeffrey Kent arbutus24@yahoo.com
4.0 Michael Lustenberger mlustenberger7@gmail.com
3.5 Joe Rusbarsky ruckus.welcome_0w@icloud.com
3.5 Rob Cochran Robcochranlaw@gmail.com
3.5 Aric Clark tunik23@yahoo.com
3.5 Brad Monash bradley.monash@ucsf.edu
3.5 Brad Rodrigues brad.rodrigues@gmail.com
3.5 Greg Wilson gregwilsonofmarin@yahoo.com
3.5 Jeff Loebbaka Jeffloebbaka@gmail.com
3.5 Lyle Cowen Lylesally@comcast.net
3.5 Mark Clem vehlomark@gmail.com
3.5 Mike Swezy mikeswezy@comcast.net
3.5 Oded Schwartz ruthrsf@aol.com
3.5 Ross Millie rmillie12gmail.com
3.5 Ryan Brown yanbrown1@gmail.com
3.5 Babak Jamasbi bjamasbimd@gmail.com
3.5 David Neagle dneagle1717@gmail.com
3.5 Ethan Browning bayscape@sbcglobal.net
3.5 Glenn Almodova Glennalmodova@gmail.com
3.5 Helen Luttemo Helen@enjoymarin.com
3.5 Hogan Nymberg – ” SUB LIST” hpn456@Live.com
3.5 Keith Denkler Kdenkler@yahoo.com
3.5 Monte Zweben mzweben@yahoo.com
3.5 Randy Tugaw BaycountyBuilder@outlook.com
3.5 Stacy Nimmo stacy@findotherland.com
3.5 Dennis Simmons dsimmons@simmons-lawfirm.com
3.5 George Jackson gjackson@fundraisers.org
3.5 Joseph Martino joe@martinonet.com
3.5 Tassos Papadimos cpapadimos@gmail.com
3.5 Richard Hoffman rdhoffman123@gmail.com
3.5 Vladimir Matyurin ucb80@hotmail.com
3.0 Drew Morrell drewmorrell01@gmail.com
3.0 David Law davidmclaw@msn.com
3.0 William Levin blevin94123@gmail.com
2.5 Ernest Valente ernie.valente@gmail.com

 

____ Women: ____

USTA Rating: Name Email
5.5 Missy Kiesewetter M.kies61@gmail.com
4.5 Loren Quaglieri Loren_quags@yahoo.com
4.5 Brooke Juhl brookestir11@yahoo.com
4.5 Elaine Kitano elainekitano@gmail.com
4.5 Kristin Morrell kristinmorrell31@gmail.com
4.5 Kristin Morrell kristinmorrell31@gmail.com
4.5 Kristin Morrell kristinmorrell31@gmail.com
4.5 Kristin Morrell kristinmorrell31@gmail.com
4.0 Bee Tan bee.tan@disney.com
4.0 Jan Lennon janlennon4@gmail.com
4.0 Erin Chamberlin erinchamberlin@gmail.com
4.0 Sugi Bernard Sugi.bernard@gmail.com
4.0 Emily Birkenseer emilyaileen114@gmail.com
4.0 Mandy Aguero maguero@comcast.net
4.0 Maria Mazzaferri Mariamaz@pacbell.net
4.0 Norma Brewer knickfan01@gmail.com
4.0 Carrie Peters carrie@abclicensecompany.com
4.0 Debbie Miskell dmiskell0607@gmail.com
4.0 Hilary Gamache smilary@yahoo.com
4.0 Allison Skinner ahopper1989@gmail.com
4.0 Francie Burkhard francieburkhard@icloud.com
4.0 Maryann Grover msgroveremail@gmail.com
4.0 Margaret Bauthier Bau123@comcast.net
4.0 Michelle Douglas Mdouglas@dougtel.com
4.0 Katharine Fisher kathfisher@earthlink.net
3.5 Liz Zweben lizshalevzweben@gmail.com
3.5 Liz Collins Lizcollins@ financialtelesisinc.com
3.5 Liz Tabussi ltabussi@aol.com
3.5 Lisa Breheney LisaBreheney@haircolorspecialist.biz
3.5 Carol Treadway Carolmeril@aol.com
3.5 Cindy Tugaw lukyus@outlook.com
3.5 Helen Clark hclarkmv@gmail.com
3.5 Janis Stadnicki Jstad561@sbcglobal.net
3.5 Lacey Bresnahan lebresnahan@gmail.com
3.5 Linda Gordon lkrgordon@comcast.net
3.5 molie malone molie@moliemalone.com
3.5 Patty Meade plmeade@hotmail.com
3.5 Peggy Hodel – SUB LIST peghodel@gmail.com
3.5 Reese Stubbs stafford.reese@gmail.com
3.5 Susan Ferringron sferrington11@gmail.com
3.5 Angela Lee ucb80@hotmail.com
3.5 Carlee McCarty carleemccarty3@gmail.com
3.5 sandra scott sandra@sandrascott.com
3.5 Terrye Light mole246@comcast.net
3.5 barbara walsh barbarakwalsh@yahoo.com
3.5 Corliss Saland 3poodles@comcast.net
3.5 Suzanne Kawahara sjkawahara@gmail.com
3.5 Jennifer Nimmo ” SUB LIST “ jen.len.nimmo@gmail.com
3.5 Jennifer Myers jenmyers5@yahoo.com
3.5 christina mcnair christina@homeinmarin.com
3.0 Mary LeSueur LeSueur ” SUB LIST “ lesueur926@gmail.com
3.0 Joan Valente joan_valente@yahoo.com
3.0 Luba Shveyd lublena10@gmail.com
3.0 Holly Greenberg – SUB LIST hollylecrann@gmail.com
3.0 Jenna Bullis jbullis@mac.com
3.0 Sarah Blevins gdbsarah@gmail.com
3.0 Susan Cymrot Scymrot@aol.com
3.0 Vicky Monash Victoriamonash1@gmail.com
3.0 Wendy Jennings wendysjennings@gmail.com
3.0 Denise Spillane Spillane@kearneycap.com
3.0 Sybille Cohen Sybcohen@yahoo.com
3.0 Whitney Johnson Whitney.johnson111@gmail.com