Players by Gender:


By Gender & Rating:

Women:


   
Men:


 

 

Players:

____ Men: ____

USTA Rating: Name Email
4.5 Jeff Birkenseer jeffbirk@jeffbirk.com
4.5 Will Chamberlin wechamberlin@gmail.com
4.5 Yong Kim yong@yojude.com
4.5 Lawrence Carpenter lars arp333@yahoo.com
4.0 Rob Ahearn ahearnrobert@yahoo.com
4.0 Andy Gordon Akgordon@duanemorris.com
4.0 gary lenoff mauisnow2@gmail.com
4.0 John Honey john@braggplumbing.com
4.0 John Feeney Feeneyjohnm@gmail.com
4.0 Mike Schulist mschulist@gmail.com
4.0 Jason Holmes jason@holmesburrell.com
4.0 Jason Tuttle jason@searchlightlending.com
4.0 Kevin Hakman khakman@gmail.com
4.0 Kevin Dufficy kdufficy@gmail.com
4.0 Steve Schreck seschreck@yahoo.com
4.0 JOSEPH ADAMS JOEADAMZZ@YAHOO.COM
4.0 Justin Gamache Justin_jag@yahoo.com
4.0 Charles Deardorff c.deardorff@sbcglobal.net
4.0 Jeffrey Kamys jeffrey@inherent.com
3.5 Bob Abel abellaw@verizon.net
3.5 Aric Clark tunik23@yahoo.com
3.5 Doke Kim dokek72@gmail.com
3.5 Doug Wright dw1771@comcast.net
3.5 Greg Wilson Gregwilsonofmarin@yahoo.com
3.5 Jeff Loebbaka Jeffloebbaka@gmail.com
3.5 John Trauth Johntrauth@aol.com
3.5 Mark Clem vehlomark@gmail.com
3.5 Mike Swezy mikeswezy@comcast.net
3.5 Oded Schwartz ruthrsf@aol.com
3.5 Ross Millie RMILLIE1@GMAIL.COM
3.5 Babak Jamasbi bjamasbimd@gmail.com
3.5 David Hartwell dave.hartwell@outlook.com
3.5 Derek Boorse Derek.Boorse@gmail.com
3.5 Eddie Perlas ecperlas@sbcglobal.net
3.5 Keith Denkler kdenkler@yahoo.com
3.5 Randy Tugaw Baycountybuilder@outlook.com
3.5 Joseph Martino joe@martinonet.com
3.5 Sandra Scott sandra@sandrascott.com
3.5 Barbara Walsh barbarakwalsh@yahoo.com
3.5 Elliott Magnuson Ellmagnuson@yahoo.com
3.5 Gervais Tompkin gervais.tompkin@gmail.com
3.5 Gregory Brady brady-igras@verizon.net
3.5 Richard Hoffman rdhoffman123@gmail.com
3.5 Reinhard Ludke reinhard2k@gmail.com
3.0 Fred Saland frederer@mail.com
3.0 David Law david@mycopia.com
3.0 Joseph Rusbarsky jmrusb@comcast.net
2.5 John Jung Jgjemail@gmail.com
2.5 Chris Trepte Fvchris@yahoo.com

 

____ Women: ____

USTA Rating: Name Email
4.5 Kim Schulist kimberlyschulist@gmail.com
4.5 Karla Boisvert karlaboisvert@gmail.com
4.5 Susan Swezy susanswezy@comcast.net
4.0 Bee Tan Bee.tan@disney.com
4.0 Erin Chamberlin erinchamberlin@gmail.com
4.0 Tina Skouras tinaskouras@gmail.com
4.0 Debra Hakman debrahakman@gmail.com
4.0 Emily Bell Emilylbell@gmail.com
4.0 Maida Lynn Maidalynn@gmail.com
4.0 Margo Holt mmholt12@yahoo.com
4.0 Maria Mazzaferri mariamaz@pacbell.net
4.0 Cheryl Miner clm7321@gmail.com
4.0 Debbie Miskell debmisk@comcast.net
4.0 Hilary Gamache Smilary@yahoo.com
4.0 Jennifer holmes ijholmes31@gmail.com
4.0 Michelle Douglas mdouglas@dougtel.com
4.0 Stephanie Abel Stephanieclark.abellaw@gmail.com
3.5 Liz Collins Lizcollins@financialtelesisinc.com
3.5 Liz Tabussi ltabussi@aol.com
3.5 Lisa Breheney LisaBreheney@haircolorspecialist.biz
3.5 Luba Kauffman lublena10@gmail.com
3.5 Carol Treadway Carolmeril@aol.com
3.5 Cindy Tugaw Lukyus@outlook.com
3.5 Diane Fass Dianamae8@hotmail.com
3.5 HELEN CLARK hclarkmv@gmail.com
3.5 Janis Stadnicki Jstad561@sbcglobal.net
3.5 Karen Loebbaka kkloebbaka@gmail.com
3.5 Katie Magnuson kemagnuson@comcast.net
3.5 Linda Gordon lkrgordon@comcast.net
3.5 Patty Meade plmeade@hotmail.com
3.5 Reese Stubbs stafford.reese@gmail.com
3.5 carlee mccarty carleemcarty3@gmail.com
3.5 Terrye Light mole246@comcast.net
3.5 Allison Skinner ahopper1989@gmail.com
3.5 Corliss Saland 3poodles@comcast.net
3.5 Francie Burkhard francieburkhard@icloud.com
3.5 Meredith Long meredithreidlong@gmail.com
3.5 Michelle Verloop maverloop@yahoo.com
3.5 christina mcnair c.mcnair@ggsir.com
3.0 Bella Chang bchang246@gmail.com
3.0 Janet Bosnich jbosnich@comcast.net
3.0 Kay K Anderson reinhard2k@comcast.net
3.0 Riley Clem Rileyclem11@gmail.com
3.0 Sarah Blevins gdbsarah@gmail.com
3.0 Susan Cymrot Scymrot@aol.com
3.0 wendy jennings Wendysjennings@gmail.com
3.0 Whitney Johnson whitney.johnson111@gmail.com
2.5 Bella Chang bchang246@gmail.com