Member Business Directory

 

With special thanks to our Members who generously contribute as Sponsors to the
Handbook & Directory and/or the Memorial Weekend Championships!!

 

 

BANKING & FINANCE

 

BANK of MARIN Joe Martino and Stuart Lum www.bankofmarin.com
PRIVATE WEALTH PARTNERS Bill Dagley (415) 302 1706 bdagley@pwpart.com www.pwpart.com
STIFEL Tim Anderson

(415) 364-6800

marintennisacademy@gmail.com

www.stifel.com

 


 

 

BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION

 

 

BAY COUNTY BUILDERS Randy Tugaw (415) 457 9962 wwwbaycobuilders.com
BRAGG PLUMBING & HEATING John Honey (415) 382 1215 john@braggplumbing.com www.braggplumbing.com
GOLDEN STATE LUMBER Tom Schmierer

(415) 945 0677

gsl2@aol.com

www.goldenstatelumber.com
HARRY LEE PLUMBING Harry Lee (415) 479 1854 migons@comcast.net
PETER LEVI PLUMBING HEATING & COOLING Peter Levi

(415) 454 7771

peter@plphc.com

www.peterleviplumbinginc.com

 


 

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

 

 

 

David Hartwell www.clifbar.com
CLIF FAMILY WINERY David Hartwell www.clifbarfamilywinery.com
DAVE’S GOURMET David Hirschkop (800) 758 0372 info@davesgourmet.com www.davesgourmet.com
GOURMET MUSHROOMS David Law (707) 823 1743  david@mycopia.com www.mycopia.com
MATCHA Chiaki Hayashi
YOUNG’S MARKET COMPANY Maria Murray (415) 309.3555 mariamurray@youngsmarket.com www.youngsmarket.com

 

 


 

 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

 

APEX PHYSICAL THERAPY Linda Little Croteau, PT

(415) 446 0151

linda@apexptmarin.com

www.apexptmarin.com
KEITH A. DENKLER, M.D Keith Denkler

(415) 924 6010

kdenkler@yahoo.com

www.aestheticsurgery.com
ECOVIBE Wellness Katharine Fisher

 (415) 608 3904

 

www.ecovibewellness.com
FITNESS SUPERSTORE Alex Krichevsky

(415) 460 9951

krichevsky2001@yahoo.com

www.fitnessconcept.biz
MONTECITO CHIROPRACTIC CENTER Elena Vince (415) 454 3717 info@montecitochiropractic.com www.montecitochiropractic.com
SIMPLE RADIANCE John Conte

(415) 924 1330

1jconte99@gmail.com

 

www.simpleradiance.com

 


 

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

 

INTERIOR DESIGN Molie Malone

(415) 640 2497

Molie Malone

molie@moliemalone.com

 


 

 

LEISURE & TRAVEL

 

JIMMY THE STICK Golf Instruction Maria & Jim Murray (415) 342 1557 jimmurray@pacbell.net www.jimmythestick.com

 


 

 

 

REAL ESTATE

 

 

ROBERT H. GREENE REAL ESTATE Bob Greene

(415) 456 5323

Bob@rhgreene.com

www.rhgreene.com
COLDWELL BANKER Susan Ferrington

 (415) 381 7677

sferrington11@gmail.com

 www.coldwellbanker.com
COLDWELL BANKER Carla Giustino

(415) 314 7914

carlamarinhomes@gmail.com

www.carlamarinhomes.com
HOLMES BURRELL REAL ESTATE Jason Holmes (415) 446 9444 jholmesrealestate@gmail.com www.holmesburrell.com

 


 

 

 

 

RETAIL & AUTOMOTIVE

 

BRAD GILBERT TENNIS NATION Devin Sconyers (415) 453 5399 www.store.bradgilberttennis.com
KIA MARIN Herb Lakritz (415) 599 4998 www.kiamarin.com
PAR EXCELLENCE Louise Harrison

(415) 927 9009

parexcellencecortemadera@gmail.com

NOVATO TOYOTA SCION Herb Lakritz (415) 897 3191 www.novatotoyota.com
ZWILLINGER & Co Sheilah + Mel Wasserman (415) 392 4086  info@zwillinger.com www.zwillinger.com


 

SERVICES

 

CHILVERS ATTORNEY at LAW Bob Chilvers (415) 444 0875 chilvers@comcast.net
INHERENT Web Solutions Debra & Jeffrey Kamys (415) 399 9733 debra.kamys@inherent.com www.inherent.com
LAW OFFICES of MARLENE PAPPAS GETCHELL Marlene Getchell (415) 457 8830 mgetchell@mlplaw.com www.getchellestateattorney.com

 


 

CHARITABLE

 

KIDS COOKING for LIFE Ted Smith

(415) 300 7924

tjsmith25@aol.com

www.kidscookingforlife.org